JOB OFFERS

Unfortunately, we currently have no vacancies to fill.


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Gaudzinski-Windheuser

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Gaudzinski-Windheuser

Head of Institute, MONREPOS

gaudzinski@rgzm.de

Heidrun Gräf

Heidrun Gräf

Secretariat, Organisation, Logistics

graef@rgzm.de

Dr. Ivan Calandra

Dr. Ivan Calandra

Researcher (Postdoc)

calandra@rgzm.de

Geoff Carver, M.A.

Geoff Carver, M.A.

Senior Researcher

carver@rgzm.de

Diana Eisel

Diana Eisel

Exhibition and Reception

monrepos@rgzm.de

Walter Gneisinger, B.Sc.

Walter Gneisinger, B.Sc.

Technician for Traceology Laboratory

gneisinger@rgzm.de

Jenny Hoffmann

Jenny Hoffmann

Technical Staff (Building Cleaning)

monrepos@rgzm.de

Dr. Jarod Hutson

Dr. Jarod Hutson

Senior Researcher

hutson@rgzm.de

Livija Ivanovaité, M.A.

Livija Ivanovaité, M.A.

Junior Researcher (Doctorand)

livanova@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Olaf Jöris

Dr. Olaf Jöris

Senior Researcher

 joeris@rgzm.de

Sophie Jørgensen-Rideout, M.A.

Sophie Jørgensen-Rideout, M.A.

Junior Researcher (Doctorand)

jorgensenrideout@rgzm.de

Dr. Theodoros Karampaglidis

Dr. Theodoros Karampaglidis

Researcher (Postdoc)

karampaglidis@rgzm.de

Dr. Lutz Kindler

Dr. Lutz Kindler

Senior Researcher

kindler@rgzm.de

Kornelia Löhr

Kornelia Löhr

Exhibition and Reception

loehr@rgzm.de

Aldo Malagó, M.A.

Aldo Malagó, M.A.

Junior Researcher (Doctorand)

malago@rgzm.de

Dr. Ariel Malinsky-Buller

Dr. Ariel Malinsky-Buller

Senior Researcher

malinsky@rgzm.de

Dr. João Marreiros

Dr. João Marreiros

Research Group Leader, Traceology Laboratory

marreiros@rgzm.de

Tim Matthies, M.A.

Tim Matthies, M.A.

Junior Researcher (Doctorand)

matthies@rgzm.de

Walter Mehlem

Walter Mehlem

Technical Staff (Building Maintenance)

mehlem@rgzm.de

Dr. Frank Moseler

Dr. Frank Moseler

Head of Museum

Elisabeth S. Noack M.A.

Elisabeth S. Noack M.A.

Junior Researcher (Doctorand)

noack@rgzm.de

Eduardo Paixão

Eduardo Paixão

Junior Researcher (Doctorand)

paixao@rgzm.de

Dr. Antonella Pedergnana

Dr. Antonella Pedergnana

Researcher (Postdoc)

pedergnana@rgzm.de

Anna-Lisa Rosenthal, M.A.

Anna-Lisa Rosenthal, M.A.

Scientific Mediator

rosenthal@rgzm.de

Gabriele Rutkowski

Gabriele Rutkowski

Technical Staff (Graphics)

rutkowski@rgzm.de

Jacqueline Schmidt

Jacqueline Schmidt

Exhibition and Reception

jacqueline.schmidt@rgzm.de

Lisa Schunk, M.A.

Lisa Schunk, M.A.

Junior Researcher (Doctorand)

schunk@rgzm.de

Züleyha Şentürk

Züleyha Şentürk

Technical Staff (Building Cleaning)

monrepos@rgzm.de

Dr. Martin Street

Dr. Martin Street

Senior Researcher

street@rgzm.de

Dr. Elaine Turner

Dr. Elaine Turner

Senior Researcher

Nicole Viehöver

Nicole Viehöver

Graphic Designer, Dipl.

Roswitha Walter

Roswitha Walter

Technical Staff (Building Cleaning)

monrepos@rgzm.de


ALUMNI

Annine Fuchs, M.A.

Annine Fuchs, M.A.

Editor

»AiD – Archäologie in Deutschland« Publishing office Wais & Partner, Stuttgart, Germany

Dr. Alejandro Garcia Moreno

Dr. Alejandro Garcia Moreno

Postgraduate Fellow

Museum for Prehistory and Archaeology of Cantabria (MUPAC), Santander, Spain

Dr. Sonja Grimm

Dr. Sonja Grimm

Postdoctoral Fellow

Zentrum für Baltische und Skandinavische Archäologie, Schleswig, Germany

Dr. Daniela Holst

Dr. Daniela Holst

Lecturer

university of Cologne, Institute for Pre- and Protohistory, Cologne, Germany

Dr. Radu Iovita

Dr. Radu Iovita

Assistant Professor

Department of Anthropology, New York University, USA

Dr. Luc Moreau

Dr. Luc Moreau

Marie Curie Post Doctoral Researcher

McDonald Institute for Archaeological Research, University of Cambridge

Dr. Eduard Pop

Dr. Eduard Pop

Postdoctoral Fellow

Naturalis Biodiversity Centre, Leiden, Netherlands

Dr. Karen Ruebens

Dr. Karen Ruebens

Researcher

Max-Planck-Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology, Leipzig, Germany

Katsuhiro Sano, Ph.D.

Katsuhiro Sano, Ph.D.

Professor

Center for Northeast Asian Studies, Tohoku University, Japan

Dr. Geoffrey Smith

Dr. Geoffrey Smith

Researcher

Max-Planck-Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology, Leipzig, Germany

Dr. Aritza Villaluenga Martinez

Dr. Aritza Villaluenga Martinez

Lecturer in Prehistory

University of the Basque Country (UPV-EHU), Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain